HENRY COUNTY, INDIANA 2020 PRIMARY ELECTION CANDIDATES

DONALD J TRUMP BILL WELD JOSEPH R BIDEN MICHAEL R BLOOMBERG PETE BUTTIGIEG TULSI GABBARD AMY KLOBUCHAR BERNIE SANDERS TOM STEYER ELIZABETH WARREN ANDREW YANG	PRESIDENT	REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT
ERIC HOLCOMB	GOVERNOR	REPUBLICAN
WOODROW (WOODY) MYERS	GOVERNOR	DEMOCRAT
MIKE CAMPBELL GREG PENCE GEORGE T HOLLAND JEANNINE LEE LAKE BARRY WELSH	U S REPRESENTATIVE 6TH DISTRICT	REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT
JEAN LEISING	STATE SENATOR 42ND DISTRICT	REPUBLICAN
NO CANDIDATE FILED	STATE SENATOR 42ND DISTRICT	DEMOCRAT
JEFF EMBRY	STATE REPRESENTATIVE 54TH DISTRICT	REPUBLICAN
THOMAS E (TOM) SAUNDERS	STATE REPRESENTATIVE 54TH DISTRICT	REPUBLICAN
NO CANDIDATE FILED	STATE REPRESENTATIVE 54TH DISTRICT	DEMOCRAT
STACEY PAUL GUFFEY	COUNTY CORONER	REPUBLICAN
NO CANDIDATE FILED	COUNTY CORONER	DEMOCRAT
STEPHEN L RUST	COUNTY SURVEYOR	REPUBLICAN
NO CANDIDATE FILED	COUNTY SURVEYOR	DEMOCRAT
KIM CRONK	CO COMMISSIONER MIDDLE DISTRICT	REPUBLICAN
STEVE DELLINGER	CO COMMISSIONER MIDDLE DISTRICT	REPUBLICAN
NO CANDIDATE FILED	CO COMMISSIONER MIDDLE DISTRICT	DEMOCRAT
JEFF LANE	CO COMMISSIONER SOUTHERN DISTRICT	REPUBLICAN
BOBBI PLUMMER	CO COMMISSIONER SOUTHERN DISTRICT	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS NEWKIRK	CO COMMISSIONER SOUTHERN DISTRICT	DEMOCRAT
HAROLD R GRIFFIN TRAVIS LYALL BETSY MILLS CLAY MORGAN PATRICIA (PAT) CRONK STEVEN A PECKINPAUGH	COUNTY COUNCIL AT LARGE COUNTY COUNCIL AT LARGE COUNTY COUNCIL AT LARGE COUNTY COUNCIL AT LARGE COUNTY COUNTIL AT LARGE COUNTY COUNCIL AT LARGE	REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN DEMOCRAT DEMOCRAT

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE (ELECT 15) REPUBLICAN

CHRISTI BOZE CHAD MALICOAT PATRICIA SCHWALM DAKOTA COATES **BETSY MILLS** RICHARD SCHWALM JAY A DAVIS ANGELA MOORE **GAYLA TAYLOR** MELISSA ELMORE ANTHONY A MOORE STEVE THOMPSON LISA G HAWK CLAY MORGAN **ED YANOS** TODD S HIDAY **BOBBI PLUMMER**